It is an unprecedented time. During this period of uncertainty, global mobility and global HR leaders and their companies are working hard to manage and answer questions they have never faced before.

Join our business travel and global immigration experts from around the world as they examine the impacts in their respective countries and regions. To ensure you're receiving the information most crucial to your program, we are providing region- and country-specific webinars featuring APAC, Singapore, Europe, UK, Canada, Mexico (in Spanish), Americas, and Brazil (in Portuguese). Click on the region or country below to sign up for each webinar. 

Each webinar will focus on:

  • COVID-19 regional travel policy and best practice overview
  • Region or country-specific global mobility case studies of programs impacted by COVID-19
  • Practical guidance to prepare for the re-opening of businesses and borders
  • Live Q&A

Sign Up

Click on the region or country button below to sign up for each unique webinar. 

APAC Webinar Singapore Webinar Europe Webinar UK Webinar
7 April 2020  9 April 2020 14 April 2020 16 April 2020

8:30 am IST (India Standard Time)
11:00 am CST (China Standard Time)
1:00 pm AEST

10:00 am SGT 1:00 pm IST (Ireland Standard Time) 2:00 pm CEST 2:00 pm BST
Sign up for APAC Sign up for Singapore Sign up for Europe Sign up for UK

 

Canada Webinar Mexico Webinar (in Spanish) Americas Webinar Brazil Webinar (in Portuguese)
21 April 2020 23 April 2020 28 April 2020 29 April 2020
11:00 am ET 11:00 CDT 

10:00 am CDT
11:00 am ET
Noon BRT

11:00 am BRT
Sign up for Canada Sign up for Mexico Sign up for Americas Sign up for Brazil